Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

  Acid Drinkers
Acid Drinkers

Banda de Thras/Crossover/Heavy Metal. Originarios de Polonia.

Tomasz "Titus" Pukacki - Voz, Bajo
Alex "Olass" Mendyk - Guitarra
Darek "Popcorn" Popowicz - Guitarra
Maciek "Slimak" Starosta - Batería

Are You a Rebel - 1990

  • Barmy Army
  • Del Rocca
  • Fuck The Violence (I'm Sure I'm Right)
  • I Am The Mystic
  • I Mean Acid (do you like it)
  • L.O.V.E Machine
  • Megalopolis
  • Mike Cwel
  • Moshin'In the nite
  • Nagasaki baby
  • Waitn' For The Hair
  • Woman With The Dirty Feet

Fishdick - 1994

  • Ace of Spades (Motorhead cover)
  • Oh, No! Bruno (NoMeansNo Cover)
  • Deuce (Kiss cover)
  • N.I.B. (Black Sabbath cover)
  • Another Brick in the Wall (Pink Floyd cover)
  • Whole Lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover)
  • Run Run Away (Slade cover)
  • Fuckin' the Tiger
  • Highway Star (Deep Purple cover)
  • Ballada (Flapjack Cover

Rock Is Not Enough - 2004


1. E.E.G.O.O.
2. Life Hurts More Than Death
3. The Ball And The Line
4. Fill Me
5. Black Blood Canyon
6. When You Say To Me "Fuck You" Say It Louder
7. Stray Bullets
8. Jennifer And Ben
9. Primal Nature
10. Hate Unlimited

Verses Of Steel - 2008

1.  Fuel Of My Soul
2.  In A Black Sail Wrapped
3.  Swallow The Needle
4.  The Ark
5.  Meltdown Of Sancitity
6.  We Died Before We Start To Live
7.  Red Shining Fur
8.  The Rust That I Feed
9.  Silver Meat Machine
10. Boneless
11. Blues Beatdown

Comentarios hacia esta página:
Comentado por Nike Free Pas Cher( ), 24-12-2013, 21:16 (UTC):
Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Añadir comentario acerca de esta página:
Su nombre:
Su dirección de correo electrónico:
Su página web:
Su mensaje:

  Hoy han pasado 3 visitantes a Anime Lust & Love  
=> ¿Desea una página web gratis? Pues, haz clic aquí! <=